Deutsch Contact Directions Sitemap
Data

Factors and Test Assets for the German Market

The aim of this data-page is to provide the Fama-French factors, the Carhart factor and test assets for the German equity market to the wider community of academic research. The factors and test assets have been calculated as part of a joint project of the Centre for Financial Research (CFR) and the chairs of Prof. Alexander Kempf and Prof. Erik Theissen. We hope that this will be a useful and valuable resource to the research community. The factors and test assets are constructed as described in Artmann, Finter, Kempf, Koch and Theissen (2012).


Terms and conditions

In downloading the data, I agree that use will be limited to academic research only, and that no use will be made of this data for commercial purposes. I further agree that in any publication that uses this data I will refer to the CFR as data source. In Addition, I will send a copy of anypublication that uses this data by e-mail or through the post to:

University of Cologne
Centre for Financial Research
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 Koeln
Germany


Disclaimer

The data is provided free of charge to the terms and conditions above. The Centre for Financial Research (CFR) assumes no responsibility or liability for the correctness of the material downloaded from these pages.


    

CFR Sponsors      

www.cfr-cologne.de | © 2004-2017 | webmaster

English Kontakt Anfahrt Sitemap
Datensätze

Faktoren und Testportfolios für den deutschen Aktienmarkt

Hier finden Sie die Fama-French-Faktoren, den Carhart-Faktor und Testportfolios für den deutschen Aktienmarkt, die im Rahmen eines gemeinsamen Forschungsprojektes des Centre for Financial Research (CFR) mit den Lehrstühlen von Prof. Alexander Kempf und Prof. Erik Theissen berechnet wurden. Mit der kostenfreien Bereitstellung der Faktoren und Testportfolios möchten wir einen Beitrag zur Stimulierung der Forschung mit deutschen Finanzmarktdaten leisten. Die Datenbeschreibung und Informationen zur Konstruktion der Faktoren und Testportfolios finden sich in Artmann, Finter, Kempf, Koch and Theissen (2012).


Bedingungen und Konditionen

Mit dem Download der Daten verpflichte ich mich, die Daten ausschließlich zu Forschungszwecken zu nutzen. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung der Daten ist nicht gestattet. In Veröffentlichungen werde ich die Herkunft der Daten durch einen Hinweis auf das CFR als Datenquelle kenntlich machen. Darüber hinaus werde ich dem CFR ein Belegexemplar per e-Mail oder auf dem Postweg zukommen lassen.


Verzichterklärung

Die Daten sind kostenfrei zu den oben stehenden Bedingungen und Konditionen abrufbar. Ich stelle das Centre for Financial Research (CFR) von jeglicher Haftung für die Richtigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Daten frei.


    

CFR Fördermitglieder      

www.cfr-cologne.de | © 2004-2017 | webmaster